• UD Search

Human Development and Family Studies

Instructors

Name Office Contact Info
Boyd Fleming 115 Alison West (302) 831-8560
flemingb@udel.edu
Adam Foley 34 West Delaware Ave (302) 831-8474
foley@udel.edu
Katie Pollock 461 Wyoming Rd. 302-831-8462
kpollock@udel.edu
Dorit Radnai-Griffin Laboratory Preschool (302) 831-0854
doritrg@udel.edu
Amy Richardson 231 S. College (302) 831-3457
amyrich@udel.edu
Kate Riera 217 Alison Hall West (302) 831-4770
kriera@udel.edu
Joy Rowe 113B Pearson Hall (302) 831-7356
jmrowe@udel.edu
Jane Shire 117 Alison West (302) 831-3631
jshire@udel.edu
Deb Torbert Lab Preschool (302) 831-8462
dtorbert@udel.edu
Kendra Waninger 217 Alison Hall West (302) 831-4770
waninger@udel.edu

Department of Human Development & Family Studies •  111 Alison Hall West •  Newark, DE 19716 •  USA • Phone: 302-831-6500 Fax: 302-831-8776 E-mail: hdfs-dept@udel.edu   © 2014