Name Office Contact Info
Adam Foley 34 West Delaware Ave (302) 831-8474
foley@udel.edu
Layne Humphrey 201 Willard Hall (302) 831-4110
layne@udel.edu
Katie Pollock 461 Wyoming Rd. 302-831-8462
kpollock@udel.edu
Dorit Radnai-Griffin Laboratory Preschool (302) 831-0854
doritrg@udel.edu
Amy Richardson 231 S. College (302) 831-3457
amyrich@udel.edu
Kate Riera 217 Alison Hall West (302) 831-4770
kriera@udel.edu
Joy Rowe 113B Pearson Hall (302) 831-7356
jmrowe@udel.edu
Deb Torbert Lab Preschool (302) 831-8462
dtorbert@udel.edu
Dawn Volpe
dvolpe@udel.edu
Mary Ward- Hutchinson Special Olympics DE, 619 S. College Avenue (302) 831-8582
mwhutch@udel.edu