Name Title Office Phone Email
Ann M. Aviles Assistant Professor 106 Alison Hall (302) 831-4724 amaviles@udel.edu
Tia N. Barnes Assistant Professor 213 Alison Hall (302) 831-8561 tnbarnes@udel.edu
Heidi Beck Director, New Directions Early Head Start 123 Amy Rextrew House (302) 831-0478 hlbeck@udel.edu
Martha Buell Professor
Director, DIEEC
202 Alison Hall (302) 831-6032 mjbuell@udel.edu
Roderick L. Carey Assistant Professor 121 Alison Hall RLCarey@udel.edu
Jennifer Carrano Assistant Professor 107 Alison Hall (302) 831-4797 jcarrano@udel.edu
Valerie Earnshaw Assistant Professor
CEHD Faculty Scholar
103 Alison Hall 302-831-4772 earnshaw@udel.edu
Steven M. Eidelman H. Rodney Sharp Professor of Human Services Policy and Leadership 111 Alison Hall South (302) 831-8536 sme@udel.edu
Michael Ferrari Professor 119 Alison Hall (302) 831-8566 mferrari@udel.edu
Ruth E. Fleury-Steiner Associate Professor 118 Alison Hall (302) 831-8560 rfs@udel.edu
Norma Gaines-Hanks Associate Professor
Human Services Internship Coordinator
123 Alison Hall (302) 831-8616 ngaines@udel.edu
Jennifer Gallo-Fox Assistant Professor 207 Alison Hall (302) 831-7370 gallofox@udel.edu
Mellissa Gordon Assistant Professor 117 Alison Hall (302) 831-1629 msgordon@udel.edu
Rena Hallam Associate Professor 203 Alison Hall (302) 831-6563 rhallam@udel.edu
Myae Han Associate Professor 216 Alison Hall (302) 831-8554 myaehan@udel.edu
Jason Hustedt Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator
215 Alison Hall (302) 831-2055 jhustedt@udel.edu
Bridgette G. Johnson Clinical Assistant Professor 208 Alison Hall (302) 831-7355 bgjohnso@udel.edu
Allison Karpyn Associate Professor 113 Alison Hall 302-831-6428 karpyn@udel.edu
Henry May Associate Professor 201A Willard Hall 302-831-2928 hmay@udel.edu
Lynn Okagaki Deputy Provost of Academic Affairs
Professor
106 Alison West (302) 831-2394 okagaki@udel.edu
Rob Palkovitz Professor 112 Alison Hall (302) 831-8559 robp@udel.edu
Cynthia Paris Associate Professor 212 Alison Hall (302) 831-8557 cparis@udel.edu
Barbara Settles Professor 120 Alison Hall (302) 831-2934 settlesb@udel.edu
Bahira Sherif Trask Chair
Professor
111 Alison Hall West (302) 831-8187 bstrask@udel.edu
Carol Vukelich Interim Dean, CEHD 106 Alison Hall West 302-831-3000 vukelich@udel.edu
Lynn Worden Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Coordinator
Early Childhood Education Student Teacher Coordinator
107 Alison Hall West (302) 831-1922 worden@udel.edu
Linda Zankowsky Interim Director
Assistant Professor
Early Learning Center 302-831-3000 lzankow@udel.edu